SkyEnder Minecraft Server

SkyEnder icon Online
Players online:
0 / 100
Votes:
0
Version:
PaperSpigot 1.8.8
Country:
United States United States flag
IP address:
mc.skyender.com
Banner for SkyEnder Minecraft server
Attention players: An issue with server voting was reported. Working to fix it as soon as possible!
Hello everyone! Today after a long time of development, we are ready to release SkyEnder Closed Alpha on June 19th! During this phase, we are gonna test new features, iron out bugs, and more! SkyEnder will release at the following times:

10:00 AM PST
11:00 AM MST
12:00 PM CST
1:00 PM EST
6:00 PM GMT
7:00 PM CET

You can connect to the server using the server ip mc.skyender.com! Please note that in order to join the server, you need to sign up for closed alpha. If you havent done that yet, go to https://skyender.com/apply/alpha to apply! If you want to buy anything from the store, go to https://store.skyender.com/
Also, if you want to reupload the trailer onto youtube to win extra legendary keys, go to https://skyender.com/trailer to learn more!
If you have any questions, please let us know here, or on our discord, and I hope I see you on the server!
Vote for SkyEnder

SkyEnder server stats

Players online